Odd very odd


Well I am confabulated.  I was very excited to see that I had some hits every day, one memorable day I had 39 and was delighted.  Most days there were about around twenty and that made me very happy.  Yesterday there were none, 0, not a one. nothing, zilch.  I kept looking and looking even searched up the chimney but nothing.  Oh well I thought that’s that nobody loves me I might as well go and eat worms.  Then today it is back up to normal again so may I be a pain and just say, if there is anyone out there who is actually following the story Nursing, let me know so that I know whether it is worth posting.  If not I will probably do shorts or poems or such but if anyone is following the adventures of Phillipa I am more than happy to keep posting her progress.

Leave a comment

Filed under thought for the day (or the week or maybe even the year)

Leave a Reply

