Self doubt and disbelief


Aren’t we odd.  We write our little pieces and then ask for opinions.  Personally if they are liked I don’t trust the comments, if they are disliked I am quite upset and downhearted.  I wonder how the authors of best sellers feel when they receive negative critiques or does one reach a stage where you just know you are good.  Is it rather that knowing that you are good leads to you becoming a writer of best sellers.  Hmm if that is the case I’m never going to make it.

1 Comment

Filed under thought for the day (or the week or maybe even the year)

One response to “Self doubt and disbelief

  1. sms

    Excellent work done. Would you mind me posting a link of this article on my website? It will be helpful to my viewers as well.And yes i have bookmarked your site dianemdickson.wordpress.com .

    Like

Leave a Reply

