Reading Redirection


While I wait for inspiration for the next serial may I make so bold as to redirect you to the latest competition on Shortbread.

http://www.shortbreadstories.co.uk/competitions/view/inspirational_moments_bw_nicol/#axzz1iFUPql00

I have three entries in there, all rather dark and gloomy I’m afraid and another in the editing queue which is also a bit glum.  Not that I’m feeling glum it’s just that the inspiration is to be drawn from a dark and dismal picture so it’s hard to write about puppies and ice cream (not that I have ever written about puppies or for that matter Ice cream).  Anyway have a little look, you don’t need to join to read the stories.

In the meantime I am waiting with bated breath to see what the next story on here will be about, I hope it isn’t long in coming.

Bye for now.

Leave a comment

Filed under thought for the day (or the week or maybe even the year)

Leave a Reply

