Waiting for the Muse (still)


Well it seems that I still can’t put a coherent sentence together.  I know I should simply wait patiently and not stress about it but I feel like a pregnant father pacing the waiting room.

Anyway I’ve been using the time editing and such like and sorting my photographs and it’s amazing how many images there are.  I love my digital camera it takes much better photographs than I ever could!!!

Well I entitled this Bark !!! It is pine.

Ever the wordsmith - this one is called Frost 🙂

Sand and Rock - actually I love this one.

There are dozens of these and it was great fun looking at them. If the Muse is still on holiday I’ll put some more up.  I use them for the background for cards and such.  If anyone wants to use them please feel free.

Leave a comment

Filed under thought for the day (or the week or maybe even the year)

Leave a Reply

