My collection!


Okay, so it is my intention (hope) to start a new serial in the New Year.  The last few weeks have been a bit difficult one way and another and my writing head has been elsewhere.  I think it’s back now 🙂

In the meantime I had a quick review and was tickled to see how many serials I have actually done.  Of course some of them, notably Who Follows, Making Angels, The Egret and Rags Riches are all chugging away on Amazon (I will make as many as possible free over the Christmas holiday) but the others are all here.  I thought that it might be fun to list them, if you are looking for a read these are all complete on the site, a couple are PDF versions and please feel free to download them to your ereader if you would like.

If you do read any of these I would really appreciate a note.  I don’t think that any of these will make it to Kindle land but I hope that they may pass an hour or two with free reading.

Thanks for visiting my blog through the year, I love it when I have visitors and especially I love it when anyone takes the time to comment.

Happy Christmas and a wonderful, peaceful, healthy and successful 2013 to you all.

PDF Versions of Ghost Written and The Flat Share

The Flat Share – A comedic farce. A moment of temptation has unforseen circumstances, blackmail, drug dealing, and complete nuttiness drives this story.

The Visitor – A strange and scary horror story.  Horrible events follow Fiona across the world and threaten her peace and sanity.

Stella – What happens when an ordinary person has extra ordinary abilities.

Marking Time – coming of age story about a homeless boy.

Nursing _ renamed Suffocation – Most nurses are Angels but what happens when greed turns one into a demon.

3 Comments

Filed under Serials, Shorts and Stuff

3 responses to “My collection!

  1. I’ll definitely have to go back and check out the ones I missed. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

