Covers


I’ve been looking at some of my covers and am now wondering which of these two is really the best.  I went with the grey one but have had some comments lately that it may be a bit too – erm – Grey

Free for Kindle and Kindle Apps - go on click on the Angel !
Free for Kindle and Kindle Apps – go on click on the Angel !

This is the other version.  I didn’t use it and so it doesn’t have my author name on but my illustrator says that it’s not a big deal to do that.

Making Angels

2 Comments

Filed under thought for the day (or the week or maybe even the year)

2 responses to “Covers

  1. Have you considered dropping a little toning onto the basic angel picture?

    Like

  2. I like the red teardrop. Nice touch. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

