Watch this space


New Serial coming soon – Splosh!!!

2 Comments

Filed under thought for the day (or the week or maybe even the year)

2 responses to “Watch this space

  1. Ha, ha, this could happen to me, I’m useless remembering long numbers. Then again, I do have a land line … land line, think about that …

    Brilliant identity spoof. Waiting with baited breath for the next …

    Like

    • Yes, it’s the long numbers that do it. We used to know our friends numbers, our family’s numbers but now we speed dial all of them and rely so much on our contact lists that I don’t even know my son’s number. Of course I am going to have to stretch things a bit because normally just losing the phone numbers is not such a problem but I think that this could be fun. I hope so anyway.

      Like

Leave a Reply

