Splosh is no more!!


I have decided to re-title the book formally known as Splosh.   It should be live in the next few hours.  The story is the same wonderful madcap romp that ends with food for thought but I just thought I’d go with the modern liking for titles that are as long as the manuscript – The 100 year old man who jumped out of a window and disappeared.  The unlikely pilgrimage of Harold Fry (which is excellent by the way) and so on.  – We shall see.  Thanks as always to wonderful Studioanjou for updating my cover

 

Splosh2

1 Comment

Filed under Books, thought for the day (or the week or maybe even the year)

One response to “Splosh is no more!!

  1. When I saw the blog title in my in-box I was saddened to think you had given up on that delightful romp. Glad it was only the title that got tossed down the drain! lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

