Madam Panagoulias and the Pithos by Adam West


Our second day. yesterday was exciting I hope today we do even better.

literally stories

DSC_0592

“May I?”

The man took a step towards the jar.

“You will be careful with it, won’t you?”

“A closer look, that is all. I know it’s worth a small fortune, what, at least…”

“…At least a jolly large amount I shouldn’t imagine and wouldn’t like to say.”

“Well I will say, Madam Panagoulias. Put my cards on the table so to speak.”

“As you wish.”

View original post 1,008 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Serials, Shorts and Stuff

Leave a Reply

