SALE SALE SALE


Okay, starting on Christmas day I have made all my books free – one after the other like a little train.  Free to download for reading on your lovely new Kindle that you got for Christmas.

WHAT

You didn’t get a Kindle for Christmas – well blow me down, roll me in sugar and call me a doughnut – why-ever not!!!

Oh well, it doesn’t matter – download the free app, download my free books and eat your left over mince pies curled up by the fire – You know you want to – well even if you don’t – I want you to – go on. Aw gowwan

Free on Kindle from 25th May 2014 for three days

Free on Kindle from 25th May 2014 for three days

Now available in paperback from Createspace or Amazon

Now available in paperback from Createspace or Amazon

Now in Paperback from Amazon or Createspace

Now in Paperback from Amazon or Createspace

 

Now available in paperback.

Now available in paperback.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

