My Best Seller is free on Amazon from today


Who Follows :-

 

A passing glance leads to obsession in this dark story of love, loneliness and secrets.

From the very first glance nothing is as it seems. Lies and obsession lurk beneath the surface and as the relationships develop disaster seems inevitable.

**********************

Just a few of the reviews on Amazon

Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
This is a terrific, gripping, page-turning novella with twists and turns at each chapter. The unusualness of the story keeps it interesting and the lead character is scary and creepy, yet you find yourself rooting for her even as you learn more and more about her. And then, halfway through, everything changes. Horror, emotion and then more horror. You never know what’s going to happen next. At points I was so involved in the story, and so tense, I found myself shouting “No! Don’t do it!” at the book. Great stuff. Highly recommended.
5.0 out of 5 stars Creepy and gripping 26 Feb 2012
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I read the book in less than 24 hours. Every time I thought I knew where the story was going there was another twist, taking the plot in a different direction. I did not like the main character, who also narrates the first part of the story, but I still could not stop reading. Worth reading
4.0 out of 5 stars Who follows. 4 July 2012
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I read this when I should have been working but couldn’t put it down. I love the slow way it opens with just the casual hint of the way her new partner would have to change her ways as they begin to live together. At once the character is sweet and diffident yet with subtle overtones of unspeakable cruelty. Loved it.
Also available in paperback.

Also available in paperback.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

