The Girl in the Water


So anyway – This story has got a mind of its own. It really does, it is becoming more and more far fetched and weird and unbelievable. I have tried to reign it in and all that resulted was me tossing and turning wondering how to fix things. SO – No fixing I’m going with the flow but I can tell you now – this is going to be one weird puppy.

On the upside I am loving writing the emotional bits – totally self indulgent. This is not going to see publication I tell you that now!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Serials, Serials, Shorts and Stuff

3 responses to “The Girl in the Water

  1. Sounds like you’re having fun 🙂

    Like

  2. It has to go where it has to go…let it go

    Like

Leave a Reply

